Saturday, March 2, 2024

Patricia Gibney to release new Lottie Parker detective book

Mullingar author Patricia Gibney is set to release the latest edition in the Lottie Parker detective series, The Guilty Girl on Wednesday June 15.

Detective Lottie Parker is first on the scene following the murder of a 17-year-old girl and an investigation into a possible serial killer ensues.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Woohoo! Your subscription has been successful!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Keep up to date with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

You may have missed...