Thursday, June 13, 2024

Sonna N.S. clinch Iggy Fulham Memorial Shield

The sixth annual Iggy Fulham Memorial Primary Schools GAA Football tournament took place on Wednesday, 4th of June and was once again an outstanding event. It was staged as usual at Milltown GAA grounds and involved 13 school teams, the highest number to date.

Dysart, Milltown, Sonna, Educate Together (Mull­ingar), Ballynacargy, Castletown-Geoghegan, Moyvore, Boher, St. Mary’s Rathowen, St. Thomas’ Rathowen, Emper, St. Mary’s Finea and St. Michael’s Castletown-Finea were the competing schools.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Woohoo! Your subscription has been successful!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Keep up to date with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

You may have missed...